The ISAA Ad Hoc Resource Committee shall be dedicated to provide current and accurate information to the Iowa Assessors in a timely fashion. This committee will also help to promote uniformity in assessments across Iowa.
Gary E. Dustman
Henry County
Dana Shipley
Mason City
Designations: RES, ICA, AAS
Janet Bunce
Warren County
Designations: ICA
Jean Keller
Bremer County
Jill Heims
Clinton County
Designations: ICA
Kathy A. Croker
Buena Vista County
Katie Bennett
Cerro Gordo County
Designations: ICA
Kay Arvidson
Iowa Department of Revenue
Kim Carnine
Buena Vista County
Designations: CG, ICA
Michele Shultz
Butler County
Peggy Smith
Page County
Rick Engelken
Dubuque (City)
Designations: ICA
Steve Helm
Dallas County
Tami McFarland
Linn County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Kathy A. Croker

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook