The Committee on Exemption Study shall study and collect all information available on property tax exemptions. This committee shall revise and update the 1989 Credits and Exemptions Manual after each Legislative session or as necessary. This committee shall cooperate with the Legislative Committee so as to promote fair and just legislation for property owners and our Association. This committee shall seek input from all Association members and shall provide guidance to all jurisdictions so that the exemption laws can be uniformly administrated.
Aaron Betts
Bremer County
Designations: ICA
Abigail Sills
Iowa Department of Revenue
Brandon Carpenter
Wayne County
Elizabeth Kriegel
Iowa County
Designations: ICA
Greg Lynch
Ames (City)
Designations: M.S., MAI, CAE, CCIM
Judy Samp
Kossuth County
Designations: ICA
Justin Barlow
Sac County
Linda Holmgren
Montgomery County
Patti Arthur
Lee County
Committee Leadership
Greg Lynch

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook