The Committee on Legislation shall further the adopted legislative proposals to their adoption by the Iowa Legislature by all ways and means of the Association's resources. The committee shall further be empowered to revise, add or delete adopted legislation of the membership with the approval of the Executive Board. The committee shall report annually to the membership and at all meetings of the Executive Board. The committee shall cooperate and establish communications with other groups and organizations to promote and assist in the passage of legislation favorable to members of the Association and taxpayers of Iowa.
Brenda Nelson
Cass County
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Linda Fallesen
Humboldt County
Designations: ICA, ASA
Matt Warner
Des Moines County
Michele Shultz
Butler County
Randy Ripperger
Polk County
Designations: CAE, ICA
Ross Simmelink
Sioux County
Steve Smith
Clarke County
Tom Van Buer
Johnson County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Randy Ripperger

Ross Simmelink

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook