Manual & Forms

The Committee on Manual and Forms shall review, revise, develop and coordinate with other agencies or organizations manuals of real estate, personal property and such forms necessary or helpful to members of this Association. The committee shall seek input from the membership and report to the membership annually and to the Executive Board at their meetings.
Cathy Smith
Louisa County
Jessica Aldridge
Madison County
Julie Roisen
Iowa Department of Revenue
Julie A. Carson
Cedar Rapids (City)
Designations: ICA
Kristina Delisi
Iowa Department of Revenue
Linda Fallesen
Humboldt County
Designations: ICA, ASA
Michelle Richards
Polk County
Designations: ICA
Sam Scholten
Clay County
Vicki Kirkpatrick
Fremont County
Vicky Halstead
Fayette County
Committee Leadership
Julie A. Carson