Skip to main content
The Committee on Program shall provide for the most effective annual meeting. Areas of responsibility involved include the meeting programs, music, house, reception, fellowship and inter-agencies relations; as well as other areas, which the committee may deem pertinent. The committee shall report to the Executive Board at their meeting for approval and authorization.
Brandi Schmidt
Floyd County
Designations: ICA
Carmen Putzier
Iowa Department of Revenue
Cindy Heuton
Carroll County
Cindy Thompson
Worth County
Debra L. Umland
Audubon County
Jameson Hauser
Plymouth County
Kelli Kingrey
Marion County
Mike Barth
Appanoose County
Randy Spies
Muscatine County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Mike Barth

Cindy Heuton

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook