The ISAA Ad Hoc Resource Committee shall be dedicated to provide current and accurate information to the Iowa Assessors in a timely fashion. This committee will also help to promote uniformity in assessments across Iowa.
Andy Loan
Clayton County
Cindy Heuton
Carroll County
Greg Lynch
Ames (City)
Designations: M.S., MAI, CAE, CCIM
Janet Bunce
Warren County
Designations: ICA
Jerry Witt
Linn County
Designations: ICA, RES, AAS
Judy Samp
Kossuth County
Designations: ICA
Katie Bennett
Cerro Gordo County
Designations: ICA, AAS
Kim Carnine
Buena Vista County
Designations: CG, ICA
Kristina Delisi
Iowa Department of Revenue
Matt Brostad
Buena Vista County
Raymond Armel
Chickasaw County
Designations: ICA
Sarah Benter
Jones County
Stacey Von Dielingen
Montgomery County
Designations: ICA
Steve Helm
Dallas County
Steve Wemmie
Jefferson County
Committee Leadership
Jerry Witt

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook