The ISAA Ad Hoc Resource Committee shall be dedicated to provide current and accurate information to the Iowa Assessors in a timely fashion. This committee will also help to promote uniformity in assessments across Iowa.
Alyson Palmer
Lucas County
Beau Crystal
Franklin County
Cindy Heuton
Carroll County
Dixie D. Saunders
Van Buren County
Designations: ICA
Jerry Witt
Linn County
Designations: ICA, RES, AAS
Justin Barlow
Sac County
Michele Shultz
Butler County
Tony Buman
Shelby County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Jerry Witt