Skip to main content
The WEB-IT Committee will facilitate automated data flow across organizational boundaries by analyzing proper uses of the computer network known as the World Wide Web and further implement the plan of such uses. To oversee and provide direction for development and maintenance of an ISAA Web Portal and to promote uniform access to assessor data using standardized query language. The committee will also oversee any projects providing data to outside agencies or organizations through agreements authorized by ISAA officers and the Executive Board. The committee shall report to the Executive Board at their meetings when on the agenda and to the membership on an annual basis.
Barb Lemburg
Cedar County
Carissa Lehman
Wright County
Designations: ICA, RES, AAS
Kandie White
Lee County
Matt Brostad
Buena Vista County
Stephanie Knox
Marion County
Thomas J. Koenigsfeld
Black Hawk County
Designations: ICA
Tracy DeJong
Jasper County
Designations: ICA
Tracy Head
Taylor County
Committee Leadership
Carissa Lehman

Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook