At every annual meeting of the Association there shall be appointed by the President, two (2) regular members to audit all books, records, accounts etc. of the Association for the year preceding, and make a report of their findings at the same annual meeting.
Cynthia Severs Marx
Cedar County
Designations: ICA
Tim Konrad
Warren County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook