Skip to main content
ISAC Legislative Policy
The ISAC Legislative Priorities will be developed by the ISAC Legislative Policy Committee. This committee will be composed of two representatives from each affiliate and will be chaired by the ISAC 2nd Vice President. The committee is designed to develop a short and cohesive set of legislative objectives for ISAC to pursue.
Pam Jensen
Adair County
Tom Van Buer
Johnson County
Designations: ICA
Committee Leadership
Contact Us   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
Log in
Twitter Facebook